The Glitter End (Mass Market Paperbound)

The Glitter End By Vivian Conroy Cover Image
$8.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


The third book in the Stationery Shop Mystery Series from Vivian Conroy Murder is on display in this small-town cozy mystery

Perfect for: For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie LangFor readers of cozy mysteries and small-town fiction

Stationery shop owner Delta Douglas is finally settling into small-town life in Tundish, Montana. But with the tourist season drying up, she must find a way to draw in her stationery shop clientele. Well-known artist Tilly Tay is just the ticket--and her new miniature gold mining display is sure to be a hit attraction in town.

But on the day of the grand reveal, Delta discovers a tiny prospector dead in the exhibit. That's when a body is found at the nearby motel, perfectly mirroring the miniature murder. Soon enough, Delta's artist guest is suspected of the crime and her shop is suddenly cast under a cloud of bad press. With her faithful Paper Posse at her side, Delta must pull no paper punches to crack the case and save Wanted's reputation before more trouble comes into the fold.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781492684091
ISBN-10: 1492684090
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: September 28th, 2021
Pages: 384
Language: English